top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRamanpreet Kaur Aulakh

Welcome To My Blog

Updated: Jun 16, 2021

Hey there!


I'm Raman, a goal oriented, creative and passionate marketer. Certified in Google Analytics, Google Ads and Hootsuite to manage company's digital marketing efforts. Proficiency in Adobe Creative Suite and Microdoft. Holds a BBA degree with majors in marketing.


I am currently a student at Sheridan College. I am enrolled in the post-graduate Marketing Management program, and I’m here to share my learnings and my experiences with you!


In just a few months, I have already learned so much! From creating a marketing plan, website for a business, Sales pre call reports and integrated marketing communications plan, I have the tools to help businesses with their marketing plans. I am currently studying online content, search engine marketing, SEO and marketing analytics, just to name a bit!


I am excited to take on a new adventure, both in my career, and in my personal life. I am not used to being so open on a forum like this, but I hope that it helps me to develop as a person and a


marketer, but that it also helps to inform and teach others through my experiences! Thanks for coming on this adventure with me, now let’s have some fun!


Follow me on my social media for more!


Thank you!


39 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page